Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Karlsson

Telefon: 070 714 31 67

E-mail: johan.karlsson@wingshockey.se

Ledamot (vice ordförande)

Annika Bröms

Telefon: 072 214 00 97

E-mail: annika.broms@wingshockey.se

Ledamot

Thomas Helander

Telefon: 070 946 20 62

E-mail: thomas@hlekonomi.se

Ledamot

Mathias Stegfeldt

Telefon: 073 389 79 05

E-mail: mathias.stegfeldt@wingshockey.se

Ledamot

Catrine Wisemark

Telefon:070 848 83 28

E-mail: catrine.wisemark@wingshockey.se

Ledamot

Per Ottenström

Telefon:

E-mail: per.ottenstrom@swedavia.se

Ledamot

Jesper Romell

Telefon: 072 529 06 50

E-mail: romellamsterdam@gmail.com

Ledamot

Henrik Larsson

Telefon: 070 648 00 74

E-mail: henrik.larsson@wingshockey.se

Ledamot

Tommy Larsson

Telefon: 070 399 02 10

E-mail: tommy.larsson@komatsuforest.com

Suppleant

Mats Grewe

Telefon:076 881 01 63

E-mail: mats.grewe@wingshockey.se