Styrelse

Johan Karlsson (ordf)

Telefon: 070 714 31 67

E-mail: johan.karlsson@wingshockey.se

Annika Bröms (vice ordf)

Telefon: 072 214 00 97

E-mail: annika.broms@wingshockey.se

Thomas Helander

Telefon: 070 946 20 62

E-mail: thomas@hlekonomi.se

Mattias Stegfeldt

Telefon: 073 389 79 05

E-mail: mathias.stegfeldt@wingshockey.se

Catrine Wisemark

Catrine Wisemark

Telefon:070 848 83 28

E-mail: catrine.wisemark@wingshockey.se

Per Ottenström

Telefon: 076 337 95 32

E-mail: per.ottenstrom@swedavia.se

Jesper Romell

Telefon: 072 529 06 50

E-mail: romellamsterdam@gmail.com

Henrik Larsson

Telefon: 070 648 00 74

E-mail: henrik.larsson@wingshockey.se

Tommy Larsson

Telefon: 070 399 02 10

E-mail: tommy.larsson@komatsuforest.com

Mats Grewe

Telefon:076 881 01 63

E-mail: mats.grewe@wingshockey.se